Bestyrelsen

 

Skriv til alle: bestyrelsen@a-s-f.dk

 

Formand

Ilona Pedersen

ilona.pedersen@a-s-f.dk

Kasserer

Heinz Solheim Bojer

heinz.bojer@a-s-f.dk

Medlem

Natascha Sonne

natascha.sonne@a-s-f.dk

Næstformand

Jens Lumholtz

jens.lumholtz@a-s-f.dk

Sekretær

Majken Linneberg-Eriksen

majken.linneberg@a-s-f.dk

1. suppleant

Anemette Bühlmann

2. suppleant

Dan Frisk Nysom

frisk.nysom@a-s-f.dk