Bestyrelsen

Skriv til alle: bestyrelsen@a-s-f.dk

 

Formand
Ilona Pedersen
ilona.pedersen@a-s-f.dk
Kasserer
Heinz Solheim Bojer
heinz.bojer@a-s-f.dk
Medlem
Natascha Sonne
natascha.sonne@a-s-f.dk
Næstformand
Jens Lumholtz
jens.lumholtz@a-s-f.dk
Sekretær
Gitte Sivebæk Thygesen
gitte.sivebaek@a-s-f.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dan Frisk Nysom
frisk.nysom@a-s-f.dk