Bestyrelsen

Formand
Ilona Pedersen
ilona.pedersen@a-s-f.dk

Kasserer
Heinz Solheim Bojer
heinz.bojer@a-s-f.dk
Medlem
Natascha Sonne
natascha.sonne@a-s-f.dk
Suppleant
Dan Frisk Nysom
frisk.nysom@a-s-f.dk
Næstformand
Oleksander Mishukov
oleksander.mishukov@a-s-f.dk
Sekretær
Michael Christensen
michael.christensen@a-s-f.dk
 
Medlem
Jens Lumholtz
jens.lumholtz@a-s-f.dk
Suppleant
Gitte Sivebæk Thygesen
gitte.sivebaek@a-s-f.dk